Our Team

Andrew Terragnoli
Managing Member
Civil Engineer
716-803-6400 x101
andrew@studiot3engineering.com
resume

Lauri Traynor
Principal / Project Manager
Structural Engineer
716-803-6400 x104
lauri@studiot3engineering.com
resume

Oscar Traynor
Principal / Project Manager
Architectural and Landscape Architectural Design
716-803-6400 x103
oscar@studiot3engineering.com
resume

David Stutz
Civil Engineer
716-803-6400 x109
stutz@studiot3engineering.com

Mike Kieffer
Structural Engineering Design
716-803-6400 x105
kieffer@studiot3engineering.com

Kaitlin Gorski
Engineering Design
716-803-6400 x107
kaitlin@studiot3engineering.com

Jonathan Smietana
Engineering and Architectural Design
716-803-6400 x102
jonathan@studiot3engineering.com

Jennifer Link Kieffer
Office and Marketing Manager
716-803-6400 x106
jennifer@studiot3engineering.com